Compared on public facts

Collabstr vs Stack Influence

Updated

HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.

Collabstr and Stack Influence both list product seeding. Collabstr also lists pay per video and commission on sales, which Stack Influence does not list publicly. Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform, which Collabstr does not list publicly.

4 facts known on both sides. "Not listed publicly" means we did not find it on their public pages on Nov 7, 2026; it does not mean they lack it.

Which pay models each one lists

HourlyPer video% of salesPer orderAd spendPer 1k viewsRetainerBonusesSamplesRuns ads CollabstrStack Influence listed publiclysays nonot listed publicly, checked Nov 7, 2026

Side by side

Pay modelCollabstrStack Influence
Hourly sessions Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per video Brands buy a creator's preset package or make a custom offer at the creator's price; a 10 % fee is added at checkout; the payment is held in escrow until the brand approves the content. 12 Not listed publicly
Commission on sales Affiliate income may be offered to creators as an incentive on top of a required minimum flat fee of $50 per collaboration; the commission itself is agreed in the brief, not tracked by Collabstr. 1 Not listed publicly
Flat amount per order Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Share of ad spend Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per 1,000 views Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Retainers Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Bonuses Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Product seeding Free product may be offered to creators, but a minimum flat fee of $50 is still required to collaborate through a campaign. 1 Creators are compensated with the brand's products; outreach and product fulfillment are handled by Stack Influence. 12
Ads launched from the platform Not listed publicly Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated. 12
Money and trackingCollabstrStack Influence
How sales are attributed Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Platform fee Brands: a 10 % fee added at checkout on every order, reducible on a monthly plan. Creators: a 15 % commission on all order payouts. 12 No monthly fee; brands pay a flat fee per completed creator post, and the managed campaign is included. 12
Brand pricing Searching and ordering is free with the 10 % checkout fee. Two subscriptions, Pro and Premium, are needed to post campaigns and raise how many campaigns can run each month; their prices are on collabstr.com/pricing, which sat behind a Cloudflare check we could not pass on 2026-11-07. 12 They say $30 per creator post on average, with full rights to the UGC included. No range or minimum is given. 1
Creator payout Once the brand approves the content the payment is released into the creator's Collabstr balance, minus the 15 % commission. Payouts by PayPal, gift cards or local bank transfer in 150+ currencies (ACH, RTP, Venmo, Cash App, Interac, SEPA, UPI, GCash and others). 1 Not listed publicly
Regions Payout methods cover the Americas (US, Canada, Mexico), Australia, the UK and the Eurozone, Ukraine, Kenya, South Africa, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines and Singapore, with PayPal in most countries. 1 Not listed publicly
Scale they publish They say: Their influencer directory page is titled 'Top 76,574 Influencers' in search listings (2026-11-07); their help center says brands can search thousands of influencers. 1 They say: They say 410k vetted creators, thousands of brands, and campaigns that scale to 3,000 posts a month. 12

What the facts say

Where they overlap

  • Product seeding

Collabstr lists, Stack Influence does not

  • Pay per video: Brands buy a creator's preset package or make a custom offer at the creator's price; a 10 % fee is added at checkout; the payment is held in escrow until the brand approves the content.
  • Commission on sales: Affiliate income may be offered to creators as an incentive on top of a required minimum flat fee of $50 per collaboration; the commission itself is agreed in the brief, not tracked by Collabstr.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Stack Influence lists, Collabstr does not

  • Ads launched from the platform: Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Which brand each one fits

From the models each lists, nothing else.

Collabstr

  • brands that can attribute sales and want to pay on orders
  • brands that budget per approved video
  • brands that ship product to creators

Stack Influence

  • brands that ship product to creators

Questions people ask

What do Collabstr and Stack Influence have in common?
Both list product seeding on their public pages (checked Nov 7, 2026).
What does Collabstr list that Stack Influence does not?
Collabstr lists pay per video and commission on sales. Stack Influence does not list them publicly; that is not the same as not offering them.
What does Stack Influence list that Collabstr does not?
Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform. Collabstr does not list it publicly.
Where do these facts come from?
From each platform's public pages, linked next to every fact with the date we checked. A fact without a public source is not shown.

Sources

Each fact above links to one of these. Checked Nov 7, 2026.

  1. Collabstr: Collabstr help center: How to Place an Order With an Influencer (updated 15 Oct 2025) · help.collabstr.com, checked Oct 15, 2025 · “Collabstr holds your payment until you approve the work.”
  2. Collabstr: Collabstr help center: What is Collabstr? (updated 20 Aug 2025) · help.collabstr.com, checked Aug 20, 2025 · “connects brands with influencers for paid collaborations”
  3. Collabstr: Collabstr help center: Post a Campaign (updated 22 Sep 2025) · help.collabstr.com, checked Sep 22, 2025 · “you are welcome to offer affiliate income to influencers as an incentive”
  4. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “simply pay Micro Influencers with your products”
  5. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “automated creator outreach, product fulfillment, and campaign execution”
  6. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Advertising solutions, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Run Meta Ads directly from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes.”
  7. Collabstr: Collabstr help center: Supported Payout Methods (updated 9 Oct 2025) · help.collabstr.com, checked Oct 9, 2025 · “Collabstr charges a 15% commission on all order payouts.”
  8. Collabstr: Collabstr help center: Choosing and Updating Your Subscription (updated 22 Sep 2026) · help.collabstr.com, checked Sep 22, 2026 · “Collabstr offers two subscription plans, Pro and Premium.”
  9. Collabstr: collabstr.com: Find and hire influencers (page title as listed by search engines on 2026-11-07; the page itself sat behind a Cloudflare check) · collabstr.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Top 76,574 Influencers”