Compared on public facts

impact.com vs Stack Influence

Updated

HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.

impact.com and Stack Influence both list product seeding. impact.com also lists pay per video, commission on sales, flat amount per order, retainers and bonuses, which Stack Influence does not list publicly. Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform, which impact.com does not list publicly.

4 facts known on both sides. "Not listed publicly" means we did not find it on their public pages on Nov 7, 2026; it does not mean they lack it.

Which pay models each one lists

HourlyPer video% of salesPer orderAd spendPer 1k viewsRetainerBonusesSamplesRuns ads impact.comStack Influence listed publiclysays nonot listed publicly, checked Nov 7, 2026

Side by side

Pay modelimpact.comStack Influence
Hourly sessions Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per video Sponsored posts with a fixed fee negotiated per deliverable, paid through performance campaigns or a partner funds transfer. 12 Not listed publicly
Commission on sales Commission on actions as a percentage of the order (help example: 10 % of a $200 sale); dynamic commissioning pays more for new customers, high-margin SKUs or subscribers. 12 Not listed publicly
Flat amount per order A fixed dollar amount per action (sale, signup, install, free trial), set in template terms. 1 Not listed publicly
Share of ad spend Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per 1,000 views Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Retainers Ambassador deals with recurring fees; placement fees in template terms can be a monthly payout for regular promoters. 12 Not listed publicly
Bonuses Tiered bonuses and performance-bonus tiers layered on a default payout (help example: 4 % per order rising to 6 % past $200 revenue); placement fees for accepting terms or a first event. 12 Not listed publicly
Product seeding Product gifting as a creator compensation method: creators pick from the brand's catalog (Shopify-synced or uploaded) after being hired; can be the only compensation or combined with a flat fee or performance payout. 1 Creators are compensated with the brand's products; outreach and product fulfillment are handled by Stack Influence. 12
Ads launched from the platform Not listed publicly Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated. 12
Money and trackingimpact.comStack Influence
How sales are attributed Cross-device, cookieless affiliate tracking with links; promo-code attribution for social and offline purchases; full-funnel attribution beyond last click, with automatic deduplication across channels (they say 10-25 % lower commission spend on average). Online Sale/CPA event types with locking and payout periods set in template terms. 12 Not listed publicly
Platform fee Starter: $30/month plus 2.5 % of revenue (the page does not define the base). Essentials, Pro and Enterprise list no percentage; setup and onboarding at $250 per hour; 12-month contract; partner payouts above the included monthly amount are billed a la carte with no overage fees. 1 No monthly fee; brands pay a flat fee per completed creator post, and the managed campaign is included. 12
Brand pricing Starter $30/month plus 2.5 % (Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Squarespace, Ecwid, Shoplazza, nopCommerce, Zoho Commerce only; 30-day free trial). Essentials $500/month, includes up to $2,500/month in partner payouts. Pro $2,500/month, includes up to $14,300/month. Enterprise custom. Free for creators and affiliate publishers. 12 They say $30 per creator post on average, with full rights to the UGC included. No range or minimum is given. 1
Creator payout Free for creators. Withdrawals to a bank account or PayPal in 70+ currencies, with a $10 minimum balance. Autopay by balance threshold (processed the following Tuesday or Thursday) or on a fixed day (1st or 15th); Anytime PayPal for immediate withdrawal of smaller balances. 12 Not listed publicly
Regions Brands are billed in USD; Canada and Australia in local currency; regional pricing for the UK, Germany, Italy, France, Japan and China expected by December 2026. Partner payouts in 70+ currencies; the creator page addresses international and global creators. 12 Not listed publicly
Scale they publish They say: They say: 6,500+ brands, 250K+ partners, 25m+ creator profiles searchable, 1m+ active partnerships. 12 They say: They say 410k vetted creators, thousands of brands, and campaigns that scale to 3,000 posts a month. 12

What the facts say

Where they overlap

  • Product seeding

impact.com lists, Stack Influence does not

  • Pay per video: Sponsored posts with a fixed fee negotiated per deliverable, paid through performance campaigns or a partner funds transfer.
  • Commission on sales: Commission on actions as a percentage of the order (help example: 10 % of a $200 sale); dynamic commissioning pays more for new customers, high-margin SKUs or subscribers.
  • Flat amount per order: A fixed dollar amount per action (sale, signup, install, free trial), set in template terms.
  • Retainers: Ambassador deals with recurring fees; placement fees in template terms can be a monthly payout for regular promoters.
  • Bonuses: Tiered bonuses and performance-bonus tiers layered on a default payout (help example: 4 % per order rising to 6 % past $200 revenue); placement fees for accepting terms or a first event.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Stack Influence lists, impact.com does not

  • Ads launched from the platform: Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Which brand each one fits

From the models each lists, nothing else.

impact.com

  • brands that can attribute sales and want to pay on orders
  • brands that budget per approved video
  • brands that ship product to creators
  • brands running longer creator programs with retainers or bonuses

Stack Influence

  • brands that ship product to creators

Questions people ask

What do impact.com and Stack Influence have in common?
Both list product seeding on their public pages (checked Nov 7, 2026).
What does impact.com list that Stack Influence does not?
impact.com lists pay per video, commission on sales, flat amount per order, retainers and bonuses. Stack Influence does not list them publicly; that is not the same as not offering them.
What does Stack Influence list that impact.com does not?
Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform. impact.com does not list it publicly.
Where do these facts come from?
From each platform's public pages, linked next to every fact with the date we checked. A fact without a public source is not shown.

Sources

Each fact above links to one of these. Checked Nov 7, 2026.

  1. impact.com: impact.com, for creators page · impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “a flat fee for each piece of content”
  2. impact.com: impact.com help center, payouts and incentives for influencer partnerships · help.impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026
  3. impact.com: impact.com help center, performance bonus FAQ · help.impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026
  4. impact.com: impact.com help center, configure product gifting for your creator campaign · help.impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “a creator compensation method that rewards creators with free products”
  5. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “simply pay Micro Influencers with your products”
  6. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “automated creator outreach, product fulfillment, and campaign execution”
  7. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Advertising solutions, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Run Meta Ads directly from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes.”
  8. impact.com: impact.com home page · impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Cross-device affiliate tracking with cookieless attribution”
  9. impact.com: impact.com, influencer marketing page · impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026
  10. impact.com: impact.com pricing page · impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “2.5% of Revenue”
  11. impact.com: impact.com help center, select how often you get paid as a partner · help.impact.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “withdraw your funds into your bank or PayPal account”