Compared on public facts
Stack Influence vs Trend
HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.
Stack Influence and Trend both list product seeding. Stack Influence also lists ads launched from the platform, which Trend does not list publicly. Trend lists pay per video, which Stack Influence does not list publicly.
4 facts known on both sides. "Not listed publicly" means we did not find it on their public pages on Nov 7, 2026; it does not mean they lack it.
Which pay models each one lists
Side by side
| Pay model | Stack Influence | Trend |
|---|---|---|
| Hourly sessions | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Pay per video | Not listed publicly | Creator Credits at $9.16 each; hiring a creator costs 20, 40 or 60 credits by skill level and each hired creator delivers 2 videos or 5 photos. Packages from $550 for up to 6 videos. 1 |
| Commission on sales | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Flat amount per order | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Share of ad spend | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Pay per 1,000 views | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Retainers | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Bonuses | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Product seeding | Creators are compensated with the brand's products; outreach and product fulfillment are handled by Stack Influence. 12 | Brands ship their products to the creators; creators earn cash and keep free products. 12 |
| Ads launched from the platform | Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated. 12 | Not listed publicly |
| Money and tracking | Stack Influence | Trend |
| How sales are attributed | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Platform fee | No monthly fee; brands pay a flat fee per completed creator post, and the managed campaign is included. 12 | None stated beyond the credits: no subscriptions, software fees or contracts; credits expire 12 months after purchase. 1 |
| Brand pricing | They say $30 per creator post on average, with full rights to the UGC included. No range or minimum is given. 1 | Credit packages: $550 (60 credits, up to 6 videos), $1,045 (140 credits, up to 14), $1,980 (280 credits, up to 28), $3,872 (560 credits, up to 56). 100 % licensing and distribution rights to approved content. 1 |
| Creator payout | Not listed publicly | Payment goes to the creator's PayPal account as soon as the brand approves the content; free for creators. 1 |
| Regions | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Scale they publish | They say: They say 410k vetted creators, thousands of brands, and campaigns that scale to 3,000 posts a month. 12 | They say: They say over 1,000 brands; their home-page counters show 18,500+ videos created, 21,000+ photos created, 3,700+ creators in the network, 15K+ creators on the waitlist, 31,500+ videos delivered, 46,000+ images delivered and 20,000+ partnerships completed. 1 |
What the facts say
Where they overlap
- Product seeding
Stack Influence lists, Trend does not
- Ads launched from the platform: Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated.
Checked Nov 7, 2026
Trend lists, Stack Influence does not
- Pay per video: Creator Credits at $9.16 each; hiring a creator costs 20, 40 or 60 credits by skill level and each hired creator delivers 2 videos or 5 photos. Packages from $550 for up to 6 videos.
Checked Nov 7, 2026
Which brand each one fits
From the models each lists, nothing else.
Stack Influence
- brands that ship product to creators
Trend
- brands that budget per approved video
- brands that ship product to creators
Questions people ask
What do Stack Influence and Trend have in common?
Both list product seeding on their public pages (checked Nov 7, 2026).
What does Stack Influence list that Trend does not?
Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform. Trend does not list it publicly; that is not the same as not offering it.
What does Trend list that Stack Influence does not?
Trend lists pay per video. Stack Influence does not list it publicly.
Where do these facts come from?
From each platform's public pages, linked next to every fact with the date we checked. A fact without a public source is not shown.
Sources
Each fact above links to one of these. Checked Nov 7, 2026.
- Trend: trend.io: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · trend.io, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Each creator you hire will produce 5 photos or 2 videos”
- Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “simply pay Micro Influencers with your products”
- Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “automated creator outreach, product fulfillment, and campaign execution”
- Trend: trend.io: For creators, read 2026-11-07 · trend.io, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Free Products + Cash”
- Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Advertising solutions, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Run Meta Ads directly from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes.”
- Trend: trend.io, home, read 2026-11-07 · trend.io, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Why over 1,000 brands trust us.”