Compared on public facts
Stack Influence vs Upfluence
HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.
Stack Influence and Upfluence both list product seeding. Stack Influence also lists ads launched from the platform, which Upfluence does not list publicly. Upfluence lists pay per video and commission on sales, which Stack Influence does not list publicly.
4 facts known on both sides. "Not listed publicly" means we did not find it on their public pages on Nov 7, 2026; it does not mean they lack it.
Which pay models each one lists
Side by side
| Pay model | Stack Influence | Upfluence |
|---|---|---|
| Hourly sessions | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Pay per video | Not listed publicly | Flat fee: a set rate for a sponsored post, video or other piece of content; hybrid deals add commission on top. 1 |
| Commission on sales | Not listed publicly | Affiliate commissions as a percentage of sales from unique links or discount codes; can be mixed with flat fees. 12 |
| Flat amount per order | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Share of ad spend | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Pay per 1,000 views | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Retainers | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Bonuses | Not listed publicly | Not listed publicly |
| Product seeding | Creators are compensated with the brand's products; outreach and product fulfillment are handled by Stack Influence. 12 | Product gifting campaigns ship products from Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce or Magento catalogs (or manual upload) in exchange for possible posts; posts are not guaranteed. Upfluence says 60 % of gifted influencers share content on average. 1 |
| Ads launched from the platform | Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated. 12 | Not listed publicly |
| Money and tracking | Stack Influence | Upfluence |
| How sales are attributed | Not listed publicly | Individual tracking links per influencer showing clicks and sales; auto-generated promo codes with Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce and Amazon stores; Amazon Attribution supported. No attribution window is published. 1 |
| Platform fee | No monthly fee; brands pay a flat fee per completed creator post, and the managed campaign is included. 12 | A fixed platform fee; Upfluence says it takes no percentage of sales and Upfluence Pay carries a 0 % fee. No mandatory setup fee; optional paid onboarding packages exist. 12 |
| Brand pricing | They say $30 per creator post on average, with full rights to the UGC included. No range or minimum is given. 1 | Custom-quoted by module (Find High-Impact Creators; Scale Creator Programs; Run Programs on Autopilot), based on team size and program volume. Minimum contract 12 months; a free trial is offered after an initial call. No prices published. 1 |
| Creator payout | Not listed publicly | Payments through PayPal or Upfluence Pay (bank transfer or direct deposit), in the creator's preferred currency, in bulk, with built-in KYC, W-9 and W-8 collection and automatic 1099s. Available on the Autopilot module. Payout timing is not published. 12 |
| Regions | Not listed publicly | Global payouts in local currencies; no country list is published. The site is offered in English, Italian, French, German and Simplified Chinese. 1 |
| Scale they publish | They say: They say 410k vetted creators, thousands of brands, and campaigns that scale to 3,000 posts a month. 12 | They say: They say: 12+ million creators in the database. 1 |
What the facts say
Where they overlap
- Product seeding
Stack Influence lists, Upfluence does not
- Ads launched from the platform: Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated.
Checked Nov 7, 2026
Upfluence lists, Stack Influence does not
- Pay per video: Flat fee: a set rate for a sponsored post, video or other piece of content; hybrid deals add commission on top.
- Commission on sales: Affiliate commissions as a percentage of sales from unique links or discount codes; can be mixed with flat fees.
Checked Nov 7, 2026
Which brand each one fits
From the models each lists, nothing else.
Stack Influence
- brands that ship product to creators
Upfluence
- brands that can attribute sales and want to pay on orders
- brands that budget per approved video
- brands that ship product to creators
Questions people ask
What do Stack Influence and Upfluence have in common?
Both list product seeding on their public pages (checked Nov 7, 2026).
What does Stack Influence list that Upfluence does not?
Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform. Upfluence does not list it publicly; that is not the same as not offering it.
What does Upfluence list that Stack Influence does not?
Upfluence lists pay per video and commission on sales. Stack Influence does not list them publicly.
Where do these facts come from?
From each platform's public pages, linked next to every fact with the date we checked. A fact without a public source is not shown.
Sources
Each fact above links to one of these. Checked Nov 7, 2026.
- Upfluence: Upfluence Pay page · upfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026
- Upfluence: Upfluence home page · upfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “flat fees, affiliate commissions, promo codes, or any mix”
- Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “simply pay Micro Influencers with your products”
- Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “automated creator outreach, product fulfillment, and campaign execution”
- Upfluence: Upfluence help center, product gifting campaign · help.upfluence.co, checked Oct 6, 2025 · “Product gifting campaigns do not guarantee influencer posts.”
- Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Advertising solutions, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Run Meta Ads directly from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes.”
- Upfluence: Upfluence pricing page · upfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Upfluence takes no percentage of sales.”