Compared on public facts

Stack Influence vs UpPromote

Updated

HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.

Stack Influence and UpPromote both list product seeding. Stack Influence also lists ads launched from the platform, which UpPromote does not list publicly. UpPromote lists commission on sales and bonuses, which Stack Influence does not list publicly.

4 facts known on both sides. "Not listed publicly" means we did not find it on their public pages on Nov 7, 2026; it does not mean they lack it.

Which pay models each one lists

HourlyPer video% of salesPer orderAd spendPer 1k viewsRetainerBonusesSamplesRuns ads Stack InfluenceUpPromote listed publiclysays nonot listed publicly, checked Nov 7, 2026

Side by side

Pay modelStack InfluenceUpPromote
Hourly sessions Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per video Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Commission on sales Not listed publicly Commission on referred orders, with commission tiers; orders are recorded and commission is calculated automatically. 1
Flat amount per order Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Share of ad spend Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per 1,000 views Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Retainers Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Bonuses Not listed publicly A performance bonus feature next to commission tiers and multi-level networks. 1
Product seeding Creators are compensated with the brand's products; outreach and product fulfillment are handled by Stack Influence. 12 Product gifting and free product samples for partners. 1
Ads launched from the platform Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated. 12 Not listed publicly
Money and trackingStack InfluenceUpPromote
How sales are attributed Not listed publicly Links, coupons, connected customers and connected products, used together. No cookie window is given on the home page. 1
Platform fee No monthly fee; brands pay a flat fee per completed creator post, and the managed campaign is included. 12 A performance fee on sales from approved referrals tracked in the app: 2 % (Growth), 1.5 % (Professional), 1 % (Enterprise); none on the Free plan. Charged monthly. 1
Brand pricing They say $30 per creator post on average, with full rights to the UGC included. No range or minimum is given. 1 Free $0; Growth $29.99 a month ($24.99 billed yearly); Professional $89.99 ($74.99); Enterprise $199.99 ($166.66). 14-day trial on every paid plan. Marketplace listing from Growth up. 12
Creator payout Not listed publicly Payouts by PayPal or store credit, scheduled by date or cycle or sent on approval, with minimum thresholds the brand sets. PayPal auto-pay is listed under Professional; a Wise bank transfer integration is also listed. 12
Regions Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Scale they publish They say: They say 410k vetted creators, thousands of brands, and campaigns that scale to 3,000 posts a month. 12 They say: They say 250,000+ customers, 3,500+ Shopify Plus stores, $2.05B+ partner GMV tracked and $110M in commissions paid. 1

What the facts say

Where they overlap

  • Product seeding

Stack Influence lists, UpPromote does not

  • Ads launched from the platform: Creator content run as Meta ads from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes, and organic TikTok posts turned into Spark Ads. Who runs the ads is not stated.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

UpPromote lists, Stack Influence does not

  • Commission on sales: Commission on referred orders, with commission tiers; orders are recorded and commission is calculated automatically.
  • Bonuses: A performance bonus feature next to commission tiers and multi-level networks.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Which brand each one fits

From the models each lists, nothing else.

Stack Influence

  • brands that ship product to creators

UpPromote

  • brands that can attribute sales and want to pay on orders
  • brands that ship product to creators
  • brands running longer creator programs with retainers or bonuses

Questions people ask

What do Stack Influence and UpPromote have in common?
Both list product seeding on their public pages (checked Nov 7, 2026).
What does Stack Influence list that UpPromote does not?
Stack Influence lists ads launched from the platform. UpPromote does not list it publicly; that is not the same as not offering it.
What does UpPromote list that Stack Influence does not?
UpPromote lists commission on sales and bonuses. Stack Influence does not list them publicly.
Where do these facts come from?
From each platform's public pages, linked next to every fact with the date we checked. A fact without a public source is not shown.

Sources

Each fact above links to one of these. Checked Nov 7, 2026.

  1. UpPromote: uppromote.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · uppromote.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “New orders get recorded and commissions get calculated accordingly.”
  2. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “simply pay Micro Influencers with your products”
  3. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “automated creator outreach, product fulfillment, and campaign execution”
  4. Stack Influence: stackinfluence.com: Advertising solutions, read 2026-11-07 · stackinfluence.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Run Meta Ads directly from creator profiles with whitelisting ad codes.”
  5. UpPromote: uppromote.com: Pricing, read 2026-11-07 · uppromote.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “applies only to sales from approved referrals tracked in app.”