Compared on public facts

8x Social vs Agentio

Updated

HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.

8x Social and Agentio both list pay per 1,000 views. 8x Social also lists pay per video, retainers and bonuses, which Agentio does not list publicly. Agentio lists ads launched from the platform, which 8x Social does not list publicly.

4 facts known on both sides. "Not listed publicly" means we did not find it on their public pages on Nov 7, 2026; it does not mean they lack it.

Which pay models each one lists

HourlyPer video% of salesPer orderAd spendPer 1k viewsRetainerBonusesSamplesRuns ads 8x SocialAgentio listed publiclysays nonot listed publicly, checked Nov 7, 2026

Side by side

Pay model8x SocialAgentio
Hourly sessions Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per video Creators are paid a base for every approved post (sample brief: $22 per post, paid once approved). 12 Not listed publicly
Commission on sales Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Flat amount per order Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Share of ad spend Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Pay per 1,000 views A view bonus per 1,000 views on the post with no cap (sample brief: +$2 per 1,000 views; 12,408 views earn $24.82). 1 Each creator placement is priced at a standardized CPM based on the creator's audience data. The page does not say whether pay follows actual views. 12
Retainers The terms list a retainer among the structures a brand may set (flat fee, retainer, performance bonus or hybrid); no retainer amounts are published. 1 Not listed publicly
Bonuses Performance bonuses are listed in the terms as a possible pay structure; the creator page frames virality as a bonus on top of guaranteed base pay. 12 Not listed publicly
Product seeding Not listed publicly Not listed publicly
Ads launched from the platform Not listed publicly Creator-led Partnership Ads on Meta, launched through Agentio (a newer product next to YouTube integrations). 1
Money and tracking8x SocialAgentio
How sales are attributed Views, not sales. Every view is counted as it lands on TikTok, Instagram and YouTube; videos are posted from new TikTok and Instagram accounts created for each campaign, not the creator's personal account. No sales attribution is described; the pitch is organic reach with zero ad spend. 12 Not listed publicly
Platform fee Brand side: not published; the terms say standard pricing is per creator per month, by tier, geography and negotiated terms, billed monthly in advance, plus processing fees. Creator side: a platform service fee is deducted before payout; the percentage is not stated. 1 No fees for creators. A brand-side fee is not stated on the pages read. 1
Brand pricing Self Service: no price shown, 7-day free trial, cancel anytime. Full Service: custom pricing by campaign scope, minimum engagement from $5k/month, 8x handles briefs, sourcing, payments, contracts and usage rights. Terms: subscriptions per creator per month, non-refundable once services commence, 1.5 % monthly interest on late payment. 123 Not listed publicly
Creator payout Payouts run monthly, in 30 countries, by bank transfer, PayPal, Stripe or crypto depending on country; the terms say typically within 14 business days of brand approval, through Stripe Connect or other processors, after identity verification and tax documentation, in US dollars with possible conversion fees. No minimum followers to join; no minimum payout stated. 12 Payment is automated by Agentio along with sourcing, shipping and tracking; no schedule or method is given. 12
Regions Creators in 140+ countries; payouts in 30 countries; examples on the brands page include the United States, Germany, Spain, India and the Middle East. Company: 8x Social, Inc., a Delaware C corporation; the terms reference the EU Digital Services Act and consumer law in the user's country. 12 Not listed publicly
Scale they publish They say: They say: 250,000+ creators in 140+ countries, 12,000+ posts, 300M+ views generated with no ad spend; case claims include 62M+ views in two months for a consumer app. 12 They say: They say thousands of vetted creators opted in and brands approve 90 % of the creators Agentio matches; they also announced a $40M Series B. 12

What the facts say

Where they overlap

  • Pay per 1,000 views

8x Social lists, Agentio does not

  • Pay per video: Creators are paid a base for every approved post (sample brief: $22 per post, paid once approved).
  • Retainers: The terms list a retainer among the structures a brand may set (flat fee, retainer, performance bonus or hybrid); no retainer amounts are published.
  • Bonuses: Performance bonuses are listed in the terms as a possible pay structure; the creator page frames virality as a bonus on top of guaranteed base pay.

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Agentio lists, 8x Social does not

  • Ads launched from the platform: Creator-led Partnership Ads on Meta, launched through Agentio (a newer product next to YouTube integrations).

Checked Nov 7, 2026

Which brand each one fits

From the models each lists, nothing else.

8x Social

  • brands that budget per approved video
  • brands paying for organic reach per 1,000 views
  • brands running longer creator programs with retainers or bonuses

Agentio

  • brands paying for organic reach per 1,000 views

Questions people ask

What do 8x Social and Agentio have in common?
Both list pay per 1,000 views on their public pages (checked Nov 7, 2026).
What does 8x Social list that Agentio does not?
8x Social lists pay per video, retainers and bonuses. Agentio does not list them publicly; that is not the same as not offering them.
What does Agentio list that 8x Social does not?
Agentio lists ads launched from the platform. 8x Social does not list it publicly.
Where do these facts come from?
From each platform's public pages, linked next to every fact with the date we checked. A fact without a public source is not shown.

Sources

Each fact above links to one of these. Checked Nov 7, 2026.

  1. 8x Social: 8x Social home page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “paid for every approved post, plus a bonus on your views”
  2. 8x Social: 8x Social, for creators page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026
  3. Agentio: agentio.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · agentio.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “each priced at a transparent and standardized CPM”
  4. Agentio: agentio.com: For creators, read 2026-11-07 · agentio.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “prices your inventory based on actual data from your audience”
  5. 8x Social: 8x Social terms of service (last updated March 2026) · 8x.social, checked Mar 1, 2026
  6. 8x Social: 8x Social, for brands page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “You see every view the moment it lands.”
  7. 8x Social: 8x Social, full service page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Minimum engagement starts at $5k/month.”