Platform profile

Agentio

A buying platform for creator ads on YouTube and Meta: brands buy creator placements priced at a standardized CPM, and Agentio handles sourcing, shipping, payment and tracking.

Updated

agentio.com 1 of 9 pay models listed publicly

HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.

Agentio lists pay per 1,000 views on its public pages. Hourly sessions, pay per video, commission on sales, flat amount per order, share of ad spend, retainers, bonuses and product seeding are not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026).

Pay models

Pay modelListed publiclyDetail and source
Hourly sessions – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Pay per video – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Commission on sales – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Flat amount per order – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Share of ad spend – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Pay per 1,000 views ✓ Yes Each creator placement is priced at a standardized CPM based on the creator's audience data. The page does not say whether pay follows actual views.12
“each priced at a transparent and standardized CPM”
Retainers – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Bonuses – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Product seeding – Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Ads launched from the platform ✓ Yes Creator-led Partnership Ads on Meta, launched through Agentio (a newer product next to YouTube integrations).1
“launch creator-led Partnership Ads on Meta, in days!”

Fees, attribution, payouts

How sales are attributed Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Platform fee No fees for creators. A brand-side fee is not stated on the pages read. 1
Brand pricing Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Creator payout Payment is automated by Agentio along with sourcing, shipping and tracking; no schedule or method is given. 12
Regions Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026)
Scale they publish They say: They say thousands of vetted creators opted in and brands approve 90 % of the creators Agentio matches; they also announced a $40M Series B. 12

Is Agentio legit? What the public record shows

From Agentio's own public pages, checked Nov 7, 2026. No verdict: what is public, and what is not.

Agentio runs at agentio.com and lists pay per 1,000 views on its public pages, checked Nov 7, 2026, read on 8 public pages. What is not on those pages is shown as not listed publicly. This site gives no verdict: it shows the public record, with a source and a date on every fact.

Company
Agentio runs at agentio.com.
How creators are paid
Pay per 1,000 views listed publicly. Payment is automated by Agentio along with sourcing, shipping and tracking; no schedule or method is given.
What brands pay
No fees for creators. A brand-side fee is not stated on the pages read.
What it says about its scale
They say thousands of vetted creators opted in and brands approve 90 % of the creators Agentio matches; they also announced a $40M Series B.
Where we read it
8 public pages on agentio.com, each linked under Sources below, checked Nov 7, 2026.
Not on its public pages
Hourly sessions, pay per video, commission on sales, flat amount per order, share of ad spend, retainers, bonuses and product seeding. Not listed publicly is not the same as not offered.

Fits, from the facts

  • Buying YouTube creator integrations at a standard CPM
  • Brands that also want Meta Partnership Ads with creators

Notes

Agentio is sales-led: no brand prices or minimums are published; the demo form asks for monthly Meta spend. Creators on YouTube and Instagram, they say.

Compared with

Sources

Checked Nov 7, 2026. Send a correction with a public URL and we update the fact and its date.

  1. agentio.com, home, read 2026-11-07 · agentio.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “each priced at a transparent and standardized CPM”
  2. agentio.com: For creators, read 2026-11-07 · agentio.com, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “prices your inventory based on actual data from your audience”