Platform profile
8x Social
Managed creator network where thousands of creators post a brand's brief from accounts created for the campaign, paid a base per approved post plus an uncapped per-1,000-views bonus, monthly.
HourlyUGC is our product. Every fact links to its source. Methodology.
8x Social lists pay per video, pay per 1,000 views, retainers and bonuses on its public pages. Hourly sessions, commission on sales, flat amount per order, share of ad spend and product seeding are not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026).
Pay models
| Pay model | Listed publicly | Detail and source |
|---|---|---|
| Hourly sessions | – | Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026) |
| Pay per video | ✓ Yes | Creators are paid a base for every approved post (sample brief: $22 per post, paid once approved).12 “paid for every approved post, plus a bonus on your views” |
| Commission on sales | – | Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026) |
| Flat amount per order | – | Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026) |
| Share of ad spend | – | Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026) |
| Pay per 1,000 views | ✓ Yes | A view bonus per 1,000 views on the post with no cap (sample brief: +$2 per 1,000 views; 12,408 views earn $24.82).1 “Per 1,000 views, no cap” |
| Retainers | ✓ Yes | The terms list a retainer among the structures a brand may set (flat fee, retainer, performance bonus or hybrid); no retainer amounts are published.1 |
| Bonuses | ✓ Yes | Performance bonuses are listed in the terms as a possible pay structure; the creator page frames virality as a bonus on top of guaranteed base pay.12 “Going viral is a bonus on top of guaranteed payments” |
| Product seeding | – | Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026) |
| Ads launched from the platform | – | Not listed publicly (checked Nov 7, 2026) |
Fees, attribution, payouts
| How sales are attributed | Views, not sales. Every view is counted as it lands on TikTok, Instagram and YouTube; videos are posted from new TikTok and Instagram accounts created for each campaign, not the creator's personal account. No sales attribution is described; the pitch is organic reach with zero ad spend. 12 |
| Platform fee | Brand side: not published; the terms say standard pricing is per creator per month, by tier, geography and negotiated terms, billed monthly in advance, plus processing fees. Creator side: a platform service fee is deducted before payout; the percentage is not stated. 1 |
| Brand pricing | Self Service: no price shown, 7-day free trial, cancel anytime. Full Service: custom pricing by campaign scope, minimum engagement from $5k/month, 8x handles briefs, sourcing, payments, contracts and usage rights. Terms: subscriptions per creator per month, non-refundable once services commence, 1.5 % monthly interest on late payment. 123 |
| Creator payout | Payouts run monthly, in 30 countries, by bank transfer, PayPal, Stripe or crypto depending on country; the terms say typically within 14 business days of brand approval, through Stripe Connect or other processors, after identity verification and tax documentation, in US dollars with possible conversion fees. No minimum followers to join; no minimum payout stated. 12 |
| Regions | Creators in 140+ countries; payouts in 30 countries; examples on the brands page include the United States, Germany, Spain, India and the Middle East. Company: 8x Social, Inc., a Delaware C corporation; the terms reference the EU Digital Services Act and consumer law in the user's country. 12 |
| Scale they publish | They say: They say: 250,000+ creators in 140+ countries, 12,000+ posts, 300M+ views generated with no ad spend; case claims include 62M+ views in two months for a consumer app. 12 |
Is 8x Social legit? What the public record shows
From 8x Social's own public pages, checked Nov 7, 2026. No verdict: what is public, and what is not.
8x Social runs at 8x.social and lists pay per video, pay per 1,000 views, retainers and bonuses on its public pages, checked Nov 7, 2026, read on 18 public pages. What is not on those pages is shown as not listed publicly. This site gives no verdict: it shows the public record, with a source and a date on every fact.
- Company
- 8x Social runs at 8x.social. Creators in 140+ countries; payouts in 30 countries; examples on the brands page include the United States, Germany, Spain, India and the Middle East. Company: 8x Social, Inc., a Delaware C corporation; the terms reference the EU Digital Services Act and consumer law in the user's country.
- How creators are paid
- Pay per video, Pay per 1,000 views, Retainers and Bonuses listed publicly. Payouts run monthly, in 30 countries, by bank transfer, PayPal, Stripe or crypto depending on country; the terms say typically within 14 business days of brand approval, through Stripe Connect or other processors, after identity verification and tax documentation, in US dollars with possible conversion fees. No minimum followers to join; no minimum payout stated.
- What brands pay
- Brand side: not published; the terms say standard pricing is per creator per month, by tier, geography and negotiated terms, billed monthly in advance, plus processing fees. Creator side: a platform service fee is deducted before payout; the percentage is not stated. Self Service: no price shown, 7-day free trial, cancel anytime. Full Service: custom pricing by campaign scope, minimum engagement from $5k/month, 8x handles briefs, sourcing, payments, contracts and usage rights. Terms: subscriptions per creator per month, non-refundable once services commence, 1.5 % monthly interest on late payment.
- How sales are counted
- Views, not sales. Every view is counted as it lands on TikTok, Instagram and YouTube; videos are posted from new TikTok and Instagram accounts created for each campaign, not the creator's personal account. No sales attribution is described; the pitch is organic reach with zero ad spend.
- What it says about its scale
- They say: 250,000+ creators in 140+ countries, 12,000+ posts, 300M+ views generated with no ad spend; case claims include 62M+ views in two months for a consumer app.
- Where we read it
- 18 public pages on 8x.social, each linked under Sources below, checked Nov 7, 2026.
- Not on its public pages
- Hourly sessions, commission on sales, flat amount per order, share of ad spend and product seeding. Not listed publicly is not the same as not offered.
Fits, from the facts
- Organic reach from many creators posting the same brief in several countries
- Base pay per post plus an uncapped per-1,000-views bonus
- Managed campaigns from $5k a month
Notes
8x publishes no self-service price; its terms (March 2026) describe pricing as per creator per month. Creator pay figures on the creators page ($22 base, +$2 per 1,000 views, about $524 a month at 20 videos) are a sample brief labelled an estimate, not a guarantee. Product seeding appears only inside a customer testimonial on the brands page, so it stays not-stated. The creators page says videos post from new accounts created per campaign, which differs from platforms where creators post on their own accounts.
Compared with
- HourlyUGC
- #paid
- Afluencer
- Agentio
- Ainfluencer
- Aspire
- Billo
- Cohley
- Collabstr
- Creator Hero
- Elev8or
- Glewee
- GoAffPro
- GRIN
- Howl
- impact.com
- Influee
- Influencer Hero
- Insense
- Intellifluence
- JoinBrands
- Later (formerly Mavely)
- Launchpoint
- Levanta
- LTK
- Lucra
- Make Influence
- Refersion
- Roster
- Shopify Collabs
- ShopMy
- SideShift
- Social Snowball
- Socialync
- Superfiliate
- Trend
- TRIBE
- Trybe
- Upfluence
- UpPromote
- Vidovo
- viral.app
- Vyro
- Whop Content Rewards
- Youdji
- 8x Social alternatives
Sources
Checked Nov 7, 2026. Send a correction with a public URL and we update the fact and its date.
- 8x Social home page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “paid for every approved post, plus a bonus on your views”
- 8x Social, for creators page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026
- 8x Social terms of service (last updated March 2026) · 8x.social, checked Mar 1, 2026
- 8x Social, for brands page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “You see every view the moment it lands.”
- 8x Social, full service page · 8x.social, checked Nov 7, 2026 · “Minimum engagement starts at $5k/month.”